Sat. Apr 13th, 2024
How to Climb The Credit Card Tier List in 2024

My Favorite Cards: https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey Click "Show More" to see Ad Disclosure.
👾 Free Discord to Discuss Cards: https://discord.gg/humphrey

More These are all the Credit Card Tiers starting from Beginner to Advanced. What's your favorite credit card of all these, and what tier are you in? Let me know in the comments and thank you for being here!

🧙‍♂️ Newcomer Tier:
More Chase Freedom Rise 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/chase-freedom-rise
More Capital One Quicksilver 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/capital-one-quicksilver-cash-rewards-credit-card
More Capital One SavorOne Cash Rewards Credit Card 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/capital-one-savor-one-cash-rewards-credit-card

🔍 Novice Tier:
More Chase Freedom Unlimited 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/chase-freedom-unlimited
More Amex Blue Cash Everyday 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/blue-cash-everyday-card-from-american-express
More Hilton Honors American Express Card 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/hilton-honors-american-express-card
Apple Credit Card 👉 https://card.apple.com/
Bank of America or Wells Fargo Cards 👉https://www.bankofamerica.com/credit-cards/cash-back-credit-cards/

👨‍💻 Intermediate Tier:
More Chase Sapphire Preferred 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/chase-sapphire-preferred-card
More American Express Gold 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/american-express-gold-card
World of Hyatt 👉 https://world.hyatt.com/content/gp/en/program-overview.html
More Marriott Bonvoy Bevy 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/marriott-bonvoy-bevy-american-express-card
More Amex Blue Cash Preferred 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/blue-cash-preferred-card-from-american-express
More Delta SkyMiles Blue American Express Card 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/delta-sky-miles-blue-american-express-card

🏝️ Premium Tier:
More American Express Platinum 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/the-platinum-card-from-american-express
More Chase Sapphire Reserve 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/chase-sapphire-reserve
More Capital One Venture X 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/capital-one-venture-x-rewards-credit-card

🍦 Business Tier:
More Chase Ink Business Unlimited 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/ink-business-unlimited-credit-card
More Chase Ink Business Preferred 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/chase-ink-business-preferred-credit-card
More American Express Business Platinum 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/the-business-platinum-card-from-american-express
More American Express Business Gold 👉 https://www.cardonomics.com/i/humphrey/american-express-business-gold-card

🤷‍♂️ Bonus Tier (Invite Only):
American Express Centurion 👉 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Centurion_Card
JP Morgan Reserve 👉 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/J.P._Morgan_Reserve_Card

WHO AM I?
Hello 👋 I’m Humphrey, I used to be a financial advisor, worked in gaming/tech, and started my own eCommerce business. I make practical, rational content on investing, personal finance, the news, and much more with a data-backed approach. My goal is to help you with financial literacy and creating wealth.

PS: I am no longer a current Financial Advisor, any investment commentary are my opinions only. Some of the links in this description are affiliate links that I do receive a commission for & they help support the channel!

Advertiser Disclosure: Some of the card links and other products that appear on this website are from companies which Humphrey Yang will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. Humphrey Yang is part of an affiliate sales network and receives compensation for sending traffic to partner sites, such as CreditCards.com. This compensation may impact how and where products appear on this site (including, for example, the order in which they appear). This site does not include all credit card companies or all available credit card offers. The content in this video is accurate as of the posting date. Some of the offers mentioned may no longer be available

⏱️ Timestamps:
0:00 - Start Here
0:38 - Newcomer Cards
3:02 - Novice Cards
5:04 - Intermediate Cards
8:49 - Premium Tier
11:56 - Bonus Tier

Related Post