Sat. Jun 15th, 2024
LIVE: Trump VERDICT IMMINENT as Jury DELIBERATES | Legal AF

Michael Popok and Karen Friedman Agnifilo are back for the Midweek edition of the top-rated Legal AF podcast. On this episode, the anchors discuss and debate: (1) the quality of the Closing Argument/Summations by both sides in the Trump NY criminal trial; (2) the Trump NY criminal trial jury deliberation process including “notes” sent out to the judge by the jury already and what they may mean for either side as to what the jury is focused on; (3) the Alito flags controversy and Alito’s refusal to step down from cases involving Trump by blaming his wife for flying flags of insurrection at his homes; and so much more at the intersection of law and politics.

Join the Legal AF Patreon: https://Patreon.com/LegalAF

Thanks to our sponsors:
Laundry Sauce: For 15% off your order head to https://LaundrySauce.com/LEGALAF and use code LEGALAF
Smileactives: Visit https://smileactives.com/legalaf to get this exclusive offer!
Mack Weldon: Go to http://mackweldon.com/?utm_source=streaming&utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=podcastlaunch&utm_content=LEGALAFutm_term=LEGALAF and get 20% off your first order with promo code LEGALAF
Miracle Made: Upgrade your sleep with Miracle Made! Go to https://TryMiracle.com/LEGALAF and use the code LEGALAF to claim your FREE 3 PIECE TOWEL SET and SAVE over 40% OFF.

Remember to subscribe to ALL the MeidasTouch Network Podcasts:
MeidasTouch: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/meidastouch-podcast
Legal AF: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/legal-af
The PoliticsGirl Podcast: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-politicsgirl-podcast
The Influence Continuum: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-influence-continuum-with-dr-steven-hassan
Mea Culpa with Michael Cohen: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/mea-culpa-with-michael-cohen
The Weekend Show: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-weekend-show
Burn the Boats: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/burn-the-boats
Majority 54: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/majority-54
Political Beatdown: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/political-beatdown
Lights On with Jessica Denson: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/lights-on-with-jessica-denson
On Democracy with FP Wellman: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/on-democracy-with-fpwellman
Uncovered: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/maga-uncovered
Coalition of the Sane: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/coalition-of-the-sane/id1741663279

Related Post