Sat. Jun 15th, 2024
LIVE: Trump’s Trial Plans BACKFIRE in HIS FACE | Legal AF

Ben Meiselas and Michael Popok are back with a new episode of the weekend edition of the Legal AF podcast. On this episode, they debate/discuss: the impact of Stormy’s testimony on Trump’s criminal jury; the impact of and need for Michael Cohen’s testimony against Trump; how the prosecutors should handle the issue of former CFO now two time felon Allen Weisselberg and whether they should make him testify against Trump while he’s already in jail for perjury; the Special Counsel’s possible next steps to reassign Judge Cannon because of how she had mishandled the espionage and obstruction criminal case; the likelihood that the Supreme Court will intervene to save Trump coup plotter from prison time, and so much more at the intersection of law and politics.

Join the Legal AF Patreon: https://Patreon.com/LegalAF

Thanks to our sponsors:
Neo Plants: Go to https://neoplants.com/LEGALAF to get your 7th pouch of Power Drops free of charge at checkout (note: you must use this link for the discount to apply - look out for the free product that will be automatically added to your cart). Thanks to Neoplants for sponsoring today’s video!
Rhone: Head to https://Rhone.com/LEGALAF and use code LEGALAF
to save 20% off your entire order!
Mosh: Try Mosh today and use LEGALAF to save 20% plus free shipping at https://moshlife.com/LEGALAF
Fum: Head to https://TryFum.com/legalaf and get a FREE GIFT with the JOURNEY PACK today when you use code LEGALAF

Remember to subscribe to ALL the MeidasTouch Network Podcasts:
MeidasTouch: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/meidastouch-podcast
Legal AF: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/legal-af
The PoliticsGirl Podcast: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-politicsgirl-podcast
The Influence Continuum: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-influence-continuum-with-dr-steven-hassan
Mea Culpa with Michael Cohen: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/mea-culpa-with-michael-cohen
The Weekend Show: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-weekend-show
Burn the Boats: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/burn-the-boats
Majority 54: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/majority-54
Political Beatdown: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/political-beatdown
Lights On with Jessica Denson: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/lights-on-with-jessica-denson
On Democracy with FP Wellman: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/on-democracy-with-fpwellman
Uncovered: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/maga-uncovered
Coalition of the Sane: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/coalition-of-the-sane/id1741663279

Related Post