Fri. Dec 1st, 2023
MISS ANNITY SEASON 1 SUPERCUT | Crypt TV Monster Universe | Short Film

Trouble fitting in? The solution to all your problems is just a painless bite away… #MissAnnity
SUBSCRIBE & turn on NOTIFICATIONS for weekly short films every Monday, Wednesday & Friday at 1pm PST:
Represent the Crypt Cult and get your merch now:

Sign up for our newsletter for merch drops and exclusive info:


Writer - Landon Stahmer
Writer - Halia Meguid
Director - Landon Stahmer
Producer - Byron Ashley
Producer - Amanda Pflieger
Producer - Ursula Ellis

Miss Annity Episode 1 "Prim And Proper"
Miss. Annity - Kerstin Porter
Anna - Olivia Cordell

Miss Annity Episode 2 "Baby On Board"
Miss. Annity - Kerstin Porter
Peter - Steven Song
Julia - Andi Morrow

Miss Annity Episode 3 "Kiss And Makeup"
Miss. Annity - Kerstin Porter
Jacob - Michael J. Marchak
Billy - Charles Curtice
Dan - David Beaudrie
Melissa - Michelle Holland
News Anchor - Dana Weddell
Background #1 - Anthony Cotoia
Background #2 - Shamin Shukkoor
Background #3 - Scassi
Background #4 - Jenna Reilly
Background #5 - Therese Lentz

Casting - Jami Rudofsky
Casting - Christy Faison
Concept Artist - Gary Bedell
1st AD - Carver Diserens
Director of Photography - Paul Houston
1st AC - Melissa Baltierra
2nd AC - Efrain Neftaly Pineda
Set Photographer - Kate Phillips
PA - Arielle Tuzon
PA - Moe Alvarez
PA - Mike Wolfson
Stunt Coordinator - Jason Sanfilippo
Set Medic - Craig Marvin
Sound Mixer (Location) - Nico Pierce
Production Designer - Kristina Wong
Set Decorator - Christina Dial
Art Director - Denver Kotian
Costumer Designer - Jocelyn Kuan
Wardrobe Supervisor - YooJin Chung
Gaffer - Dijon Herron
Key Grip - Matthew Cole
Creature Fabricator - Nelson Cooper
SFX Dept. Head - Nelson Cooper
Key Makeup Artist - Faina Rudshteyn
Makeup Artist - Brittany Turpen
Editor/VFX- Landon Stahmer
Color Correction - Landon Stahmer
Supervising Sound Editor - Alexander Verbitskiy
Composer - Matthew St. Laurent
Foley Artist - Álvaro Aparicio
Foley Assistant - Vanessa Chuquiure
Dialogue Editor - Matthew Larson

Co-Executive Producer Jeremy Elliott
Developed By Jasmine Johnson
Supervising Producer Terilynn Troxell
Production Supervisor Anthony Mugnolo
Production Legal Meghan Moroney
Production Accounting Matthew Taylor

Khidhr Applewhite
Mac Beauvais
Derek Bloom
Dane Eckerle
Brendon Holl
Adam Huebner
Gabriel A. Montoya
Alyssa Onofreo
Dev Sheth
Kevin Shih

Crypt's mission is to tell monster stories that bring the world closer together. We believe scary stories unite us and help us face our most powerful emotions. We want to create the next generation of iconic monsters -- with you and for you. Follow us @CryptTV everywhere and find your #MonstersWithin #CryptMonsterUniverse

Related Post